Catholic Athletes for Christ
The First Name in Catholic Sports Ministry

    Staff

    Ray McKenna

    President/Founder
    ray@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Paul Augustine

    Speakers Bureau Coordinator
    paul@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Linda Del Rio

    Liaison to the Vatican
    linda@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Eileen Bock

    Social Media Coordinator
    eileen@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Dan Duddy

    Cathletes™ Chapter Program Coordinator
    dan@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Kevin O’Malley

    Operations / MLB Ministry Coordinator
    kevin@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Maggie Peetz

    NFL Family Ministry Coordinator
    maggie@catholicathletesforchrist.org

    Catholic Athletes for Christ | 3703 Cameron Mills Road, Alexandria, VA 22305 | 703.239.3070 | info@catholicathletesforchrist.org